JOVIUS – Jul 28th, 2007

November 24, 2008 at 6:57 pm Leave a comment

Ladies and Gents,

I must share with you the joy I’ve found in the daily emails from http://www.jovius.org. Each email is more insightful and enlightening than the next. It was a challenge for me to receive something from a source I didn’t understand, but the messages are so beautiful and connected to the life I am creating for myself, that I have released any attachment to that need. I can simply receive from the universe without fully understanding where the guidance is coming from. Truly, did I ever think I would ever fully understand?

I hope those of you who read this will find the emails equally divine!

if you connect with this thought pattern, also consider checking out this website. http://www.firethegrid.com/ a very interesting story from an equally doubtful (at first) receiver of messages… the video Fire the Grid can be found on YouTube.com and although the date has passed, it is a very good story to listen to. You’ll need 45 minutes to hear it in its entirity.

all my best!

Entry filed under: From Gaia.com blog. Tags: , .

EnJoy the state of Being In Joy – Jul 17th, 2007 The Secret Sermon… why receiving is good; it allows us to give – Jul 30th, 2007

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Top Posts

Feeds


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

