I love me some tea-time widsom!!

February 21, 2011 at 9:25 pm Leave a comment

I love me some tea-time wisdom!!!

The universe is a stage.  Your mind dances with your body, guided by your heart.

Mmmm, mmm, mmmm.  That’s some yummy tea with a side of happy thoughts.  This is why I love Yogi Teas!  If you haven’t tried them yet, they are the fortune cookie of teas!  Most of their ingredients are organic and they are herbal remedies in nature.  I love how good I feel when i nurture whatever need is alive in me at the moment by selecting one of these yummy helpful teas to drink instead of eating a cookie! ;)  They’ve got one for everything!  Kava for relaxation, Ginger for digestion, Peach for Detox, Echinacea for Immune Support, and the list goes on.  Yea! for little bits of self-care!

Entry filed under: BLISSfix Journal, Conscious Fun Stuff, Conscious Products. Tags: .

Before writing your “To Do List”, consider a “To Be List” To Be List – lessons continue

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Feeds


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

