I am exactly where I need to be!

November 8, 2011 at 11:15 am Leave a comment

I need to be exactly where I am!  Sing it, Sister!  Amy Steinberg is such an amazing diva!  A friend introduced me to her when she dragged me to a tiny concert of Amy’s.  And WOW!  Did she and her spirit fill a room!  She lives in Charlotte now and does regular performances locally, so if you get a chance to witness her live, I highly recommend it!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

I’ve got’cha right where I want’cha! Moment of Clarity

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Top Posts

Feeds


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

