Creating a Covenant with the Universe – Aug 16th, 2007

November 24, 2008 at 7:05 pm 1 comment

With the understanding these three of the Laws of the Universe, the Law of Oneness, the Law of Neutrality and the Law of Attraction, we realize that we already are who we want to be. We realize that the universe supports us in every loving step toward our desired reality. We realize that we are one, right now, with everything that is, ever has been and ever will be… we are whole. With that understanding I claim now my own power with the strength of the universe and I encourage you to do the same.

MY COVENANT WITH THE UNIVERSE

The Universe supports me with messages, clear and wise messages that direct me confidently on my path. I am connected to the source and these messages at all times. The Universe provides abundance in advance, so that I am always in a state of enoughness… almost to the point that opportunities and green energy arrives and I think, “oh, God must have something planned for me!” The Universe lovingly reflects back to me my strengths and shows me, guides me, pushes me into the path of my destiny. Joy, happiness and fulfillment come easily to me, as do abundance and constant gratitude.

I know and realize that I create my life. I agree to consciously create, knowing Universal Law is always there ready to support me in whatever I am willing to receive. I create in conscious connection with Spirit, knowing that I am already all that I am destined to be… I am ready now. Guidance, support and abundance is my birthright. All wisdom and approriate opportunities flow easily to me as I joyfully create my successful, expansive, fun, fulfilling, Spirit-driven business to change the world for the better.

This is my covenant with the Universe and my reality.

I will be changing this daily… re-reading it and altering it to feel more authentic and understandable each day. I sincerely encourage you to establish your written relationship with your Universe… it is the most empowering belief you can cultivate in yourself… a conscious decision to be connected, to be perfect as you are, and to receive all that you want to be.

Peace and Many Blessings,
Heather

Entry filed under: From Gaia.com blog. Tags: , , , , .

Life has Loveliness – Aug 12th, 2007 To Drink or not to Drink, that is the question – Sep 5th, 2007

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. holcommu  |  November 24, 2008 at 11:34 pm

    Lovely, thank you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Feeds


