It’s all in the name… – Sep 21st, 2007

November 24, 2008 at 7:16 pm Leave a comment

Hello friends…

I’m trying out my new name and would love feedback. I found a delightfully witty company in San Fransico called http://www.ahundredmonkeys.com who inspired me to improve upon my branding. There Top 10 Tips for naming a company included “check to see if it has a pulse” and something to the affect… it needs to relate to the topic but also have mystery. My previous name did not meet either of these requirements and I think my new name does.

BLISSfix, Inc. – where you feed your happiness addiction.

I’d love to hear any positive feedback and any other catchy suggestions. Thanks so much!

-heather

Entry filed under: BLISSfix, From Gaia.com blog. Tags: , .

To Drink or not to Drink, that is the question – Sep 5th, 2007 Truth is in the Pauses – Nov 5th, 2007

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Feeds


