day 15 – I Love This Place!!! (Apr. 28, 2008)

November 25, 2008 at 3:31 am Leave a comment

day15What a view… Sean snapped this as we drove down Ocean Blvd. in Santa Monica, Ca. What you can’t see in this image is that the sun was dipping down behind a beautiful mountain range. The last time I saw this kind of view, I was in Hawaii! I turned to Sean and said, “I do well in beautiful places like this… this place is going to be great for me!”

We drove by my soon-to-be new apartment and began exploring my new neighborhood. Sean approves of the multiple sushi restaurants and health food stores. I’m a big fan of the local yoga studio (http://www.exhalespa.com), auric healing centers, and “hippy” stores. I definitely feel “at home” here.

Entry filed under: BLISSfix Roadtrip 2008.

Day 10 – Failure or Prevail-ure? (Apr. 22, 2008) day 20 – A Las Vegas Education (May 4th, 2008)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Feeds


