day 25 – Vacation Time (May 8, 2008)

November 25, 2008 at 3:43 am Leave a comment

day25I’m sitting in the Mac store right now and they are going to take my computer for repairs for 48 hours. So I guess that means I’m officially on vacation. Time to sit on the beach and read books. I’m backing up my computer, setting up new auto responses, updating my blogs, and charging my ipod. Should be a fun adventure to be without my mechanical sidekick for a few days.

I will see you all again in a few days!

Entry filed under: BLISSfix Roadtrip 2008.

day 24 – Agape Glow (May 7, 2008) day 38 – Mother Earth Hug (May 21, 2008)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Feeds


