day 39 – What’s that movie coming out? (May 22, 2008)

November 25, 2008 at 3:53 am Leave a comment

I can’t remember what it is… or what day its coming out. Geez, I wish there were a sign that could tell me.

This is an intersection off of I-10 that always has 7 billboards (this quickly shot video doesn’t even show them all) advertising the same movie. The last time I drove by they was advertising The LOVE Guru. Still the most impressive display of “you’ve gotta see this movie” that I’ve ever witnessed!

Entry filed under: BLISSfix Roadtrip 2008.

day 38 – Divine Intervention (May 22, 2008) day 49 – Life Visioning (June 1, 2008)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Feeds


