day 7 – Snuggles with C-bear (Apr 20, 2008)

November 25, 2008 at 3:19 am Leave a comment

day7Yea! Snuggles… my apologies for not writing on days 5 & 6… I spent most of those days in bed! Luckily my illness kept my sweet Callie bear in town and now we get to snuggle.

Today I helped out a friend, Jeff Patterson, of jeff@seedcoaching.com by videotaping his presentation at Revelation Agape at the Westin Airport.

Afterward, Callie and I joined Chris and Bud Wiser at The Oyster House, a Studio City classic restaurant. We fell in love with the owners who rewarded us with delicious homemade peach and raspberry liquor. I haven’t bought myself any drinks since being in Cali… but I’m not going to say no to one that’s sat in front of me!

I’m so grateful for the kindness i’ve received since being here! Perhaps I’ll never leave! 🙂

Entry filed under: BLISSfix Roadtrip 2008.

day 5 – Callie Shines! (Apr 17, 2008) Day 10 – Failure or Prevail-ure? (Apr. 22, 2008)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Feeds


